So last night I didn't get much sleep, it was hard to after the message conversation I had with Susie, I've become really worried about things, but I'm sure I'm being drastic.
This morning I went to the RAH with Bel and Alex to look at the rooms and what had been done so far, and they are still very much only in development stages.
After that, I went to watch The Last Exorcism with Brooke, which I thought was a really great movie, up until how it ended, it just didn't fit with everything else. What was scary though was when I went in to the cinema, it was hot and really bad summer weather, then I came out of the movie, went to the toilet, and all of a sudden the lights started flickering, and all went off... JUST LIKE IN THE MOVIE! I went outside, and it was PISSING down with rain, and there were blackouts all over the place. Oooooodd!
Tonight I'm catching up with Andy, Alaura and Harry for another Vilis catch up, which will be good.
I miss Susie so much... And the fact that I'm not sure when I'll hear her voice next saddens me. But she has told me now that she is coming home in early January, which excites me... I can't wait to see her and hold her again =).
I love you so much baby girl xoxox
I really want to talk to you :(
ReplyDeleteIm glad we got to speak just then baby. I love you so much.
ReplyDelete