Saturday, December 18, 2010

18.12.2010 4:31pm

Hellooooooo my le bebe!

So today started pretty slow because I was stuck at home while Mum was out for a while. But she brought me home lunch, which was nice, BUT what she brought back with lunchmade me sad:

='( Thats OUR thing... that's another tradition, right?

So after bed sad over a beverage, I decided to go to the Plaza real quick to be something up. The real quick part? FAIL. 36 minutes to find a park. Balls!

I got home after that, and decided that since he once went thru room and tore it open, I let Kyle have my Batman lego set thing, so I built that just before. My back is SCREWED from sitting on the floor like that for so long. This is what it is anyways:
That killed a decent amount of time.

I really miss you so much baby.. And look what you have to look forward to when you get back:


=D All yooooours! Excited? I know I'm excited for you to have them! There's atleast some in there that you don't know/aren't expecting =).

Well baby, that's all so far for the day. I hope you are having fun over there in Munichland.

I love you so much my beautiful baby girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

2 comments:

  1. SUPASHAKE! :( You're right Bub, that is one of our traditions. When I get back we will eat pizza kones and drink supashakes while we watch Walking Dead, it will be fantastic!

    I am so excited about my presents. You have no idea. And I have a SUPER SUPRISE present for you too, and I am so freakin excited about giving you that, you have no idea!

    I love you too bubby :) xoxox

    ReplyDelete
  2. What's this super suprise you're so excited about now!? Say what?!

    ReplyDelete