Another night of having tried to go to bed at 10, but with no success.
So what else can I update from today... I watched the Sons of Anarchy season 3 finale... and it was AMAZING, the last 20 minutes were so intense!
There was also the little interesting situation with the phone bill. Interesting on the part of how RIDICULOUS contacting 3 is... 3 phone calls, totalling around 40 minutes, just to pass on my card details to get the bill paid. Ridinky Donkey!
I got a message to go to the RAH tomorrow at 10am to look at the rooms, but I'm pretty certain I'd be the only one going, if I do. I guess I will though, for the sake of Bel not feeling upstaged by the entire group.
Oh, and those 2 MicroSD reader thingos arrived today... Useless Hong Kong shipping!
Other than that, I suppose nothing else has happened. Just more missing Susie ='(.
I hope you're doing well baby. I love you so much =) xoxoxox
No comments:
Post a Comment