Friday, December 24, 2010

24.12.2010 3:52

So today I went and saw Megamind with Brooke, excuse to a) give her her presents, and b) get out of the house and take my mind off of things. It wasn't too bad a movie! I then went over to the Arndale shopping centre. I get more and more scared/amused/surprised everytime I go there by the demographic present.

Then I've done nothing since really.. I went through all your stuff.. I miss you so much. Your smell is the only one that I can recognize.. Even when I looked at your house keys.. or your ATM card.. Why do I put myself through the pain of going through all of your stuff, it just hurts my heart =(.

I miss you so much. I want to feel your touch again.

I love you so much.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxox

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

22.12.2010 1:58pm

From about 11.30pm-3.30am last night I got to speak to you, and then again from about 9am-11am today which was really great. It's the best that we can do communication-wise so far, and I'm really appreciative of the time we've been able to have to do that. It's really helped me cope when I'm down and feeling lonely, but at the same time It's a reminder that I can't talk to you face to face... It has it's pros and cons like that...

So after speaking to you, I've been looking at a hundred thousand different shops to find these fairy lights you wanted me to buy, but all there is is clear, or coloured, I can't find the yellow ones! I swear I used to see them everywhere, it's always when you went something that you can't find it!

Which brings me to this... I was walking around stores, and because I'm really tired I went to go buy a Mother, and get some sleeping pills. And what do I find right next to the sleeping pills? This:


Yep, that's right. The vibrating condom thingos. After we'd looked in so many places for them, there they are. I had to take the photo on my phone without looking like a knob, but I don't think I did too well =/. Anyways, if the time ever comes that we wanna try them, I know where they are know!

I'm supposed to be seeing Scott at around 6 or something, if he sticks to his word this time and actually contacts me! We'll see how that goes! It'll be good to see him, but I'm also really sleepy, and I don't think my tolerance levels are very high. There's only one person I want to see, you my baby, and even if I'm sleepy when that happens, it means I can sleep with you and it'll be just as perfect.

Well that's it for now, If anything else does happen to pop up I'll be sure to write about it! =D

Update: My contacts just arrived! I got really excited it was the other stuff =(. I ordered these on Monday, which is the same day I ordered the other stuff, so hopefully they get here tomorrow.

I miss you terribly my baby.

I love you so much, with all of my heart.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

21.12.2010 11:33pm

So today started really well, I got to speak to you for quite a long time, which made me really happy, as it always does =).

At 4 I had an AYA meeting, which was relatively pointless yet again, but we just talked more about artwork and all the rest of that. Came up with a few ideas that Alex is gonna work on drafting up. I chucked in a few ideas I think would be cool to use, mainly the use of 8-bit characters like in video games from the 80s.

Sarah called me around 6 to see if I wanted to hang out with her, so I went around and we just watched a bit of TV. After a while she went to a room and came back with a present, and said "I have a present for you, but it's not from me". Then I saw your handwriting on the card. And straight away I said "Now I get it! Now I know where she was that night", and Sarah had no idea what I meant. And I said "She told me she was going around Tea Tree Plaza way... And when I called I heard people in the background. It all adds up!". I couldn't believe it... You are just the greatest girlfriend in the world. I love you so much.

I am currently having a back and forth with you about opening it... I just sent you a message saying to say 'Now' or 'Christmas', so that I know when you want me to open it, and depending on that I will do whatever you say.

You just replied 'Now'.

Here goes.

Card first.

=') I love you so much... Your words always touch my heart.

Present now.

='). You made me cry the happiest tears. This photo album is the greatest gift I've ever been given... You truly are the love of my life, and I want to be with you forever.

I miss you so much. This is so hard for me.

I love you, with all of my heart, and I always will. This is meant to be.

<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Monday, December 20, 2010

20.12.2010 7:14pm

I wrote a song for you just now, it goes like this:

"Oooooh my le bebe, my sweet sweet le bebe,
She left me long ago, but I think just maybe,
She'll be back in my arms, protecting me from harm,
And we can go on loving lots and having loving fun"

=D
Note: make sure your form it so that fun sorta rhymes with harm. Works in my head.

So, yeah, that pretty much sums up my day: not doing much, and doing a whole lot of missing you.

I watched a bit of Curb Your Enthusiasm to kill some time, I tried to have a nap, but I still never can, no matter how little amount of sleep I've had. My body sucks. Hurt it for me please?

Tomorrow I have an AYA meeting at 4, I'm not entirely sure what it's about. I was speaking to Alex again last time, about how he lives in Prospect too, but he didn't know the graffiti alley that I was talking about.

That's really all thats happened today, unfortunately. Its started pouring down with rain again. Weirdest. Summer. Ever. I might go for a walk tonight, just to kill an hour or so and get out of the house.

I'm missing you like crazy ='(. Makes me a sad panda.

I love you sooooooo so very much my beautiful girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

...cockchafer

Sunday, December 19, 2010

19.12.2010 9:49pm

So today, after talking to you this morning, I went down to Steve's place and started on another SNES game, for old time's sake, which was good. And then there was the spongecake incident, which is a story to tell! I'll save that for when you're back.

After that I went to catch up with your Mum, which was really great, we spoke about a lot of things, and ended up hanging out for 3 hours, which was more than I thought we'd be able to hold conversation for, so that was really good.

From there I went to your house and saw your Dad. We caught up about a few things, saw how each other were doing and all the generic stuff. And then on the way out we went into your room... It made me so sad ='(. When I was outside he thanked me for looking after you and supporting you, which made me really happy to hear.

Now I'm back home, sad about you being gone... I miss you so much. I wish you were home ='(.

I love you so much...
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Saturday, December 18, 2010

18.12.2010 4:31pm

Hellooooooo my le bebe!

So today started pretty slow because I was stuck at home while Mum was out for a while. But she brought me home lunch, which was nice, BUT what she brought back with lunchmade me sad:

='( Thats OUR thing... that's another tradition, right?

So after bed sad over a beverage, I decided to go to the Plaza real quick to be something up. The real quick part? FAIL. 36 minutes to find a park. Balls!

I got home after that, and decided that since he once went thru room and tore it open, I let Kyle have my Batman lego set thing, so I built that just before. My back is SCREWED from sitting on the floor like that for so long. This is what it is anyways:
That killed a decent amount of time.

I really miss you so much baby.. And look what you have to look forward to when you get back:


=D All yooooours! Excited? I know I'm excited for you to have them! There's atleast some in there that you don't know/aren't expecting =).

Well baby, that's all so far for the day. I hope you are having fun over there in Munichland.

I love you so much my beautiful baby girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Friday, December 17, 2010

17.12.2010 4:12pm

Sooooo today. Let's see. I went to the city to try to find that book that I ordered off of Book Depository that never came. Couldn't find it ANYWHERE. Before I left to go do it, I signed up to the Borders VIP thing, thinking "Sweet, ill get 20 bucks off of it anyways". Went there, got my card and I asked the lady if I could yes it that day. And she was like "Yeah course you can. Oh, but the 20$ credit thing ended yesterday, in case you were expecting that". DAMMIT. Fail.

Anyways, after that I headed to the AYA meeting, which was a whole bunch of the usual nothing. And while I was there I noticed that Dale had his fingernails painted. Pfff, ghey!

Your Mum called me earlier, and we are gonna catch up on Sunday. She later messaged me and was like "Hey, I bought Susie (x), you haven't already have you?" "Yeah, totally have, but you give her yours, thats cool". This wasn't a Christmas present, by the way, but just incase your Mum didn't want me to say. It was just something I saw out that I thought you would like. Anyways, your Mum messaged back just saying "Great minds...".

That's all thats really happened today so far. Waiting to hear from Scott to catch up with him sometime soon, but he is useless so it'll probably not happen.

Also, I've bought all your presents now and have them in my possession! =D Unless I add more of course.

I miss you, so so much. I'm glad we had a decent amount of time to chat this morning, and a lil somethin somethin extra ;).

I love you so much my beautiful baby girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxox

Thursday, December 16, 2010

16.12.2010 3:25pm

So I got to speak to you for a fair amount this morning, which was good, despite Facebook chat being an absolute c-bomb.

I went to get your fourth present today, which was good because this was REALLY hard to find in store for some reason, I had to call a fair few places, now I'm all set, I think.

I then bumped into Danni (the one I hate) and we got a quick coffee, and she was saying how Nathan, a guy we went to school with, is supposed to be doing her website for her, but is really lazy with doing the links and stuff, and that she was going to pay him for it so doesn't understand why he wouldn't hurry up and do it. I joke and said she should get me to do it if its for money. And she said ok. Its been YEARS since I've tried web stuff, but she only wants really simple, so I think I could learn it up real quick and bang something together. Money for doing shit all, when I need money, sounds fly to me!

Oooooh I can't wait till you get back and you can open your presents! I'm jealous of them myself! Haha.

Anyways thats it for today so far. I think I'm going to catch a quick coffee with Luke and his sister while he is down tonight.

I miss you baby, so so much. I hope you are doing ok, despite not having the best time.

I love you, my sweet le bebe.

<3
xoxoxoxoxox

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

15.12.2010 6:11pm

So today... What'd I do today. I saw Scott for a few hours, just to catch up. We really didn't do too much. Then I went to JB's to finally get my sister a stupid Christmas present. THEN I went to about a million stores to try to find one of your presents, but I couldn't find it, so I'm going to have to search again soon. BUT I did get another of your presents, that I'm really quite pleased I was able to get. It's not much, but when you see it, you'll dig it. Well, atleast I hope =).

I think for the rest of the night I'll just be staying at home, I might go for a walk when it gets dark, otherwise there really isn't a whole lot to do!

I miss you baby, and I love you more than anything.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

14.12.2010 6:13pm

In todays news: Fixing computers that don't have problems... And getting paid! I went to my old teachers places, to find that she is your typical old lady who lives alone and talks to her cats. Anyways, the "problems" she had on her computer were all fixed within 30 minutes, and she went to get money for me, and I refused what must have been a dozen times, but she insisted, and she gave me 50 bucks for it. Holy hell! 20 bucks was gone towards getting me and my dad lunch and posting something off, but still, for 30minutes of my time, any money is fine with me!

I also wrapped one of your presents today:

What could it be?? It's a surprise!

Im going to have a Vilis run with Andy and Alaura for a bit in a couple hours, to make up for when we couldn't do it last week.

Other than that, today has been reeeeally slow. But thats ok I suppose. I'm staying at home trying not to spend too much money, Christmas time means I can't add anything to savings, so have to try not to dig into it, at the very least.

I really hope we get to chat again today, I love that we have that communication now =).

I love you with all my heart, and I miss you more and more with every second that passes.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxox

Monday, December 13, 2010

13.12.2010 9:59pm

I'm not even sure if you are reading these anymore because generally you comment on them when you do. Oh well, at very least I'm talking to myself.

So today I just had my blood test, which hurt, and I was telling the guy about how when I was there last time that Indian douche was saying ridiculous things about when you were going to Europe, and he actually got really pissed off with him! Woo, go us rational people.

I then walked around town for a bit, because there was nothing else to do, and then I walked home, which was a long, hot walk in jeans and a jacket.

Also today, I ended up speaking to both your parents a few times, trying to sort out this whole Travelex thing. See facebook messages for more details!

When I was on Facebook before, I had to hold myself back from saying anything when I saw someone write on someone I know's page, who's Asian, saying "I found your doppelganger". Please say I'm not the only one who thinks thats funny? =P

It seems that every year I attempt it, and every year its reinforced that I suck at it, but I cannot wrap presents to save myself.

Tomorrow morning I'm going around to my old primary school teacher's place to help her with her computer... I called her yesterday, she answered and said "Denise speaking" and I said "Oh hi Mrs. Springett" "Matthew, I haven't been your teacher for 15 years, you can call me Denise now". Its still so instinctive!

Anyways. thats all thats really happened today! Jolly good show old chap.

I love you aaaaaaaaaaaand I miss you lots and lots.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Sunday, December 12, 2010

12.12.2010 6:40pm

Another slow day today. I went up to Coles to see if they had part-time jobs, and the guy flat out said no, that they have filled up with staff for Christmas, but I left my resume incase anything may come up, but I'm not too hopeful.

I also called my old primary school teacher, and I'm going to go to hers at 10am on Tuesday to look at her computer to see if I can help her with it.

Last night at Leah's little party thing was a downer, it just dragged on and on. I dunno what it is with gay guys and me... But Damien, this friend of Leahs that I'd met a few times came out to me and said I looked hot with shorter hair... BAIL! That was awkward.

I went for a pretty long walk before just for something to do, but other than what I've said, I've done nothing today. Ill put on Devil now and watch that. Blood test tomorrow morning... woo...

I miss you so much baby... I really want to cuddle, and to be able to sleep with you in the same bed.

I love you so much my sweetheart
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Saturday, December 11, 2010

11.12.2010 6:39pm

Second post for today, just to give you an update on this: IM TRYING TO GROW MY HAIR BACK FOR YOU AS FAST AS I CAN!!! And my beardy parts that I shaved off while you've been gone, I'm letting it all grow back in preparation for you getting back. Here's one from just now for you so you can keep up with me:


I'm sorry baby, I know you don't like that I've cut my hair! I thought it was a good idea for summer, and that it would have time to grow back by when you get home, but now I have less time! And summer is practically winter, so I'm not doing anyone favours!

That is all =).

I LOVE YOOOOOOOOOOU! <3 xoxoxoxox

11.12.2010 3:20pm



Today has been slow. I got coffee with Steve, and we were bored so we were going to go into the city just to get some Zambreros, but we ended up stopping in North Adelaide and just got some pizza, and then went around the corner and visited his brothe
r for a while.

I have to go to Leah's pre-drinks thing tonight, which will be boring probably, because I won't know many people there, and I'm not going to drink. Lucky its only a few hours I suppose.

It's been POURING today. This is the weirdest summer ever.

An album that I had been checking on the net for for so long has finally been leaked, which makes me a happy panda, been listening to that.

I really hope that Susie and I can have a proper chat session tonight, we never seem to finish what we start, or get an uninterrupted conversation!

It's Mum's birthday today, below are pictures of what I ended up getting her. It was a really hard choice, I have no idea what I'm doing, but I ended up getting her a nice big ol vase, and some clear stones and a big candle to use inside it (it looks awesome lit up), and then she can use it for flowers too when the candle is done. Here it is:

She seemed to like it, but I think parents are sort of obligated to like anything their kids give them.

Well, that's it for now!

I miss you and love you soooooo much my lil bubbykins! <3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Friday, December 10, 2010

10.12.2010 3:16pm

So today not really a whole lot has happened (I feel like im on repeat here!). I had to sort out a whoooole lot of mess with these computers, and Adam Internet barring us for somet ridiculous virus BS. But it's sorted now... hopefully.

Tonight I'm going to go to the Philly Jays with Jarrod... 3 gigs in 3 nights, that's a pretty solid run. The rest of my day up until then will probably consist of playing the Sims, cleaning my room, and probably looking for a few more jobs online to apply for.

I've been really enjoying the connection Susie and I have been having recently, especially with talking about some of the fun things we will be getting up to when she gets home ;).

Once again, I'll update this if anything happens to come up!

I love you baby, and I miss you more and more every day!
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Thursday, December 9, 2010

9.12.2010 11:11pm (Make a wish!)

So I just got back from Linkin Park about a half hour ago. It was a good concert. Just good. Not the best I've seen, and not the worst.

Susie and I have been trying to have a phone conversation, but the stupid payphone won't accept her money! Sad pandas all round! Atleast I got to hear her voice, and hear her say 'I love you', it makes a huge difference to my day =).

Tomorrow I don't have a whole lot going on. I'm going to follow up an interesting call I got today. One of my primary school teachers called me... Turns out she ran into my mum, they got to talking, and she got my number and asked me to help her with some computer stuff. Raaaandoooom! I guess thats all I really have to do tomorrow... For some reason I'm feeling like there was something else, but I just can't think of it. Oh well, I'm sure I'll remember when it's too late!

I love you my baby, I miss you so much. I hope you're doing well =). <3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

9.12.2010 9:49am

HAPPY 3 MONTHS BABY! =D. Just such a sad realisation that we don't get to spend it together =(.

I've got a few things I'm going to be doing today... Well not really much. I'm going to go to TTP (God forbid) today to get my Mum her birthday present for Saturday. Be good to get that out of the way finally. Then in the early afternoon I'll go into the city to pay off Susie's travel stuffs. And then tonight I have a ticket to go see Linkin Park for free... Woo. Considering I hate their stuff now, I would never pay. But for free, absolutely, especially when Dead Letter Circus is supporting. That'll be the third time this year that I've seen them =D. Recoooord!

Gorillaz last night was amazing... A full string section, plus the Syrian orchestra, along with a whooooole bunch of musical guests on top of the band itself. There were so many people on stage. And the visuals were incredible. There was a screen behind them playing stuff from start to finish. It was hard to decide whether to watch the band or the screen.

I guess thats about it for now. Judging by a quick look outside it looks like its going to rain again today. If only summer was always like this.

I'll update if anything happens to pop up!

I miss you and love you SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much my baby! <3 xoxoxoxoxoxox

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

8.12.2010 6:12pm

So today hasn't been too eventful. I've been catching up with Scott because I haven't for a while now.

I'm going to Gorillaz tonight with Brooke, which will be good, even though I definitely don't care for the opening acts, so don't let that stray you from messaging me, if you do want to.

Tomorrow I'm going to catch up with Sarah because she wants to go do some Christmas shopping, and I can then get my Mum's birthday present for Saturday, which I think I've figured out. Well, I mean, I think Im going to get her something nice from Dusk, because I heard her say the other day she needs a new vase. Finally an idea! Phew!

Weather has been really odd today, up until around 1pm it was a Winters day, and now its kinda warm. A lot of places were flash flooded last night, its ridiculous!

I had finished one of my projects for you yesterday, and I went to finish the very last detail, and it's just not working, I've spent so much time on it! But I haven't given up, I'll find a waye!

Last night I sent in my application to some pizza place as a Assistant or Restaurant Manager position, hopefully I hear back, I've got the experience this time around!

Anyways, thats about it for now, Ill update later tonight or tomorrow morning on how the show is.

I miss you so much Susie... it still makes me so sad that we are apart... I can't wait till you're back. And I REAAAALLY can't wait till Valentines now! I've never cared about all these events before being with you! I'm going to start thinking about places now!

I love you so much baby. You're my world =)
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

7.12.2010 3:14pm

So last night I didn't get much sleep, it was hard to after the message conversation I had with Susie, I've become really worried about things, but I'm sure I'm being drastic.

This morning I went to the RAH with Bel and Alex to look at the rooms and what had been done so far, and they are still very much only in development stages.

After that, I went to watch The Last Exorcism with Brooke, which I thought was a really great movie, up until how it ended, it just didn't fit with everything else. What was scary though was when I went in to the cinema, it was hot and really bad summer weather, then I came out of the movie, went to the toilet, and all of a sudden the lights started flickering, and all went off... JUST LIKE IN THE MOVIE! I went outside, and it was PISSING down with rain, and there were blackouts all over the place. Oooooodd!

Tonight I'm catching up with Andy, Alaura and Harry for another Vilis catch up, which will be good.

I miss Susie so much... And the fact that I'm not sure when I'll hear her voice next saddens me. But she has told me now that she is coming home in early January, which excites me... I can't wait to see her and hold her again =).

I love you so much baby girl xoxox

Monday, December 6, 2010

6.12.2010 11:25pm

Another night of having tried to go to bed at 10, but with no success.

So what else can I update from today... I watched the Sons of Anarchy season 3 finale... and it was AMAZING, the last 20 minutes were so intense!

There was also the little interesting situation with the phone bill. Interesting on the part of how RIDICULOUS contacting 3 is... 3 phone calls, totalling around 40 minutes, just to pass on my card details to get the bill paid. Ridinky Donkey!

I got a message to go to the RAH tomorrow at 10am to look at the rooms, but I'm pretty certain I'd be the only one going, if I do. I guess I will though, for the sake of Bel not feeling upstaged by the entire group.

Oh, and those 2 MicroSD reader thingos arrived today... Useless Hong Kong shipping!

Other than that, I suppose nothing else has happened. Just more missing Susie ='(.

I hope you're doing well baby. I love you so much =) xoxoxox

6.12.2010 12:49pm

Sooooo so far today, I've gone down to Mac Alert and applied there, which was good. I spoke to a salesman called Adam, and he was really nice. The job wasn't advertised in store (that I could see), so hopefully that's a good sign that not too many people are applying, so I may have a better chance. I told him that although I have had no previous computer selling experience, I am very much involved with computers, and because my Dad has been a computer salesman for most of my life, I've always been around them to learn, to which he said was a good sign, and passed on my resume to the boss. Fingers crossed.

It's ridiculous that Susie has met Annie, of all people, in all places! She was my best friend when I was a kid, and I had only just this year gotten back in contact with her, and was invited to her going away party when she was leaving for France a few months ago. Madness! She also lived about 3 streets down from me!

Not too sure what I'm going to be doing for the rest of the day, probably work on what of the things I had started. I also have to decide what I'm going to get my Mum for her birthday on Saturday... It'll probably come down to flowers, because I haven't the faintest what else to get. She will appreciate the recognition regardless.

I got a call earlier to say that I may be able to get tickets to Gorillaz for Wednesday... I wish Susie was here for that, we could be going together ='(.

If anything else happens to pop up during the day I'll be sure to mention it later! =).

I miss you so much, and I love you more than anything in the world. You are my world baby.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Sunday, December 5, 2010

5.12.2010 11:31pm

So just quietly, planning to go to bed really early didn't work out at all.

Anyways, so the day was really slow and boring, and thus made it a downer, because I had nothing to distract me. I was happy with the phone call between me and Susie tonight, because I felt like it was necessary that I apologized for feeling like an annoying dick for always messaging her while she is doing stuff, I really don't want to be annoying, especially when she is there to get away and have a good time experiencing other things. Ima keep that all in mind and work on it =).

Tomorrow there isn't a whole lot planned. I'm going to try to go down to Mac Alert and see what the deal is with their job/training opening. Other than that, it'll be another quiet day, Ill have to see if I can pull anything out of nowhere.

Tuesday I believe I'm catching up with Brooke to watch The Last Exorcism, which will be good because it's been a little while now since I've seen her.

So far I guess thats about it!

I hope you're enjoying yourself Susie. I apologize again, and I'll be working on how I am.

My le bebe! (I miss calling you that in person ='( )

I miss you more and more every day.

I love you so much, and I always will. xoxox <3

5.12.2010 10:49am

Today sucks. Thats really all for now, unless anything else happens today.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

4.12.2010 6:25pm

So a quick update since this morning. My haircut was... well, she cut of a lot more than I thought, heres a quick shot after I jumped out of the shower:


And by quick shot I mean 'just got out and dried my hair' quick.

I know its short, shorter than I thought she'd do it, please don't hate me baby!

Anyways, Jarrod and I didn't end up seeing Devil, there were no session times. Instead we watched something called Rare Exports at Palace, which is this Finnish movie where Santa is sort of an evil myth. It was ok, really short, but ok.

I guess I'm gonna go to this show tonight, for something to do, bit if you read this tonight, don't let that put you off from calling me, if you would be able/want to, because It's not anything I'm interested in, and so am easily able to go outside to talk.

That's it for now, nothing else at all has happened.

I'm still missing you incredibly, and wishing you were home =(. Today's been tough.

I love you so much xoxox

4.12.2010 12:07pm

Today has been incredibly hard to pass time so far, speaking to Susie for the longest time we have since she left this morning made it hard, I miss her so much...

She has said that she will decide on Monday as to whether or not she will leave early... Im really anxious to hear what she decides to do.

I've got another couple hours before I go to get my hair cut, and I will probably just continue doing what I've done all day so far to kill time, play the Sims.

I put out my Christmas Domos around my TV before, which reminds me of Christmas, which this year is a bit sad.


I've done a bit more work on one of the things I would atleast like to do while Susie is away, and have looked into another thing a bit more, but the latter is something that I have more time for.

I guess that's all I can really say for now, but ill be sure to update it later when I've had my haircut, seen Devil, and gone to the show, If I do so.

I love you baby <3 xoxox

Friday, December 3, 2010

3.12.2010 3:52pm

So another update for today: It's been incredibly slow, I really have done nothing much. I went and traded stuff in to get Sims 3 for my Xbox, I figure controlling virtual me and Susie will somehow keep me busy for a while. We'll see how that goes.

Tomorrow I have my haircut at 2pm (which for some reason I am nervous about... my pretty hair!), and then I am watching Devil with Jarrod, and then probably going to Jive with him that night, im guessing to see some Indie band that I've never heard of, but it's something to do to get out of the house.

I've been trying to work on a list of things to have accomplished by the time Susie is back, and I've already done a few small things, like donate a whole lot (a whooooole lot) of clothes to charity, and start work on a couple of little projects that I want to do for her, but they will be surprises.

Soon I will put up in my room my small contribution to Christmas decorations, despite the fact that it will remind me more of the reality of not being able to spend Christmas with my love. Ill put pictures up of that I'm sure.

Hopefully all is well in Europia for Susie, I miss her incredible.

I love you <3

3.12.2010 10:47am

I just wanted to post a couple of things, for keepsake purposes, to remind us both of what was said, because they are important to me.

"Matt Jackson 02 December at 21:34
I tried calling you, but you never answered ='(.
The reason I was calling was because its just killing me to not be able to respond to such important messages. Ill atleast reply to this one here:

You said "I just cant stand not being able to see you or talk to you all the time. Its a separation I dont want or need. If we had been dating in June I would not have even considered this trip. Sometimes I worry that because I cant get to you, you dont exist. Or that youll forget me or realise you only love me when youre with me. I just love you so so much"

Baby, it broke my heart to read this, and that I couldnt reply just rubbed it in. You need to know that you being away from me like this is the hardest thing I've ever been put through, and something that I never want to happen again.

I do exist, look at everything with you that reminds you of me, of us, of our life together so far, and what it will be in the future.

I will NEVER forget you, you are my life, and so to forget you would mean forgetting I existed, because without you it's all pointless.

I will love you always, regardless of whether I have you physically in my arms, or just mentally. I could never stop loving you. You own my heart, and the only way thats going to change is if you throw it back, because I will never be taking it.

I want you back so badly... I think about it every second of every day. I miss every tiny thing about you. Im so aware of how much I love you, and that grows every second of this painful separation.

I need you by my side. You are the pride and glory of my life.

I love you. I always will. You belong with me, and I belong with you.

='( I miss you so so very much..."

And also, lyrics to a song that match just exactly how I feel about Susie. It was a song that was playing in the background of an episode, and it just said exactly what I feel:

"I wanna be with you all the time
Every day
Every night
You're my deja vu

It's sounds obsessive
But I think it's fine
When you're gone all I do is to think of you

I live and love with you
This charming life

I live and love with you
This charming life

You know you came into the room alone
But when you left
Then I found that you took my heart
It sounds so corny yes I know it does
But truth is the shade that I choose to wear

I live and love with you
This charming life

I live and love with you

This charming life

Every government must pass down a law
That says the sun has to always shine
That everybody gets the chance to say

I live and love with you
This charming life

I live and love with you
This charming life

Every morning when I open my eyes
You're the first thing that I see
Lady luck she really took to me

Because
I live and love with you
This charming life

I live and love with you
This charming life"

I love you so much Susie...

Ill make another post later if much happens, but I wanted to put this up because I feel it means a lot.

Ps. I totally thought today was the 4th... That really sucks... Time is going so slowly... 72 Days, 20 Hours, 48 Minutes till my baby gets home ='(

Thursday, December 2, 2010

2.12.2010 5:43pm

So in continuing from yesterdays post, I was able to speak to Susie on the phone a few times for short periods.

At one point she was in Heathrow and her flight to Frankfurt was cancelled, which would have been devastating to have a kink in the road that early on, but luckily she was able to get another flight. That was one of the points at which she called me, and she was getting her thermals on to prepare for the weather.

Later on in the night, at around 11:45pm, she called again to ask for me to check if any money had arrived in her Travelex account. She hadn't been getting ALL of my sms's at this point, so we had arranged that I would check her account, message her, and continue to send the same message until she replied telling me she got it. She ended up calling me back just after midnight because she hadn't gotten ANY of my messages, and that was when the realisation that I wouldn't be able to message her kicked in, which sucked, because it was one less simple way to communicate. At that point she had finally had around 750 euro in her account, as aposed to the 30 odd that was in the for the past few days, so that was great news.

Again at 4:30am she called me, hoping that she could have left a message, but I woke up, and gratefully so, because any chance I ever get to talk to her at any time in any place, is a blessing. She had found a hostel to stay at for the night, which was good to hear, to know that she was safe and sound.

I didn't sleep last night either, I think itll be a while before I can get a proper night sleep knowing that she is so far away...

So in todays news (2.12.2010) I saw Yasha for lunch, and just caught up on the nothingness that is. But some interesting/exciting news, Harvey called me, and told me that Make A Wish is considering granting me one (!) which seemed to come out of nowhere, I didn't even know people were pushing for that! My first idea was to ask for a car, but he ruled that out saying that they won't do registered cars, which is a shame. Now I have no idea what to wish for =/. He said the Starlight foundation will get back to me within a few weeks, so I'll see how we go. I wish Susie was here to help me with this...

I've just finished making the paper robot that Susie bought for me just before she left. It was actually a bit more difficult that I thought it would be to make, but I got there. Now I have a new thing to remind me of her, which is good, but its also heart wrenching.

I'll post pictures here of the process of making it below:

So that was pretty much today. I've since spoken to Susie a bit through Facebook, although not enough to keep me company from missing her.

Also, I will be getting a haircut on Saturday, so Ill post pictures of that so Susie can see it. I figure if I get it cut while she is gone, she wont feel the need to be embarassed being with me if she doesn't like it, and by the time she is back it will have grown again =P.

Susie, I love you. Always. xoxoxox

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

1.12.2010 4:18pm

Yesterday (30.11.2010) was the day the Susie left... It was easily the hardest day of my life. Having to let go of my beautiful girlfriend to let her leave this side of the world for 2.5 months was excruciating, and it's something that I never want to have to go through again.

When I get home from the airport, I cleaned my car, as I told Susie that I would do, because it had been neglected in past months. This was a much more difficult task than I had thought, not because there was a whole lot to do, but because of the fact that everything I took out of my car was a part of our time together, something we had shared.

I went inside, and tried to distract myself with video games, but playing Assassin's Creed just rubbed it in... Of course the game has to be set in Italy, only reminding me of my Italian girlfriend even more. So that killed about half an hour. A LONG half an hour.

Later that night I caught up with Alaura, Andy, and Harry, and I was on edge all night waiting for a call from Susie to know that she had arrived in Singapore safely. Finally, at around 9:50 that night, she called me. Words cannot express how relieved I was to hear her voice finally... But my heart was so sore to hear how upset she was, and I had to fight back tears in front of my friends...

I was having short email conversations with her that night, and with every reply I missed her more, and knowing that I couldn't see her or hold her broke my heart...

...It was a sleepless night.

Today (1.12.2010) has been just as hard, if not harder, because I didn't get to atleast see her for some of the day like I had when I took her to the airport. It's been a long day, and it's only now 4:31.

I just got a text from her, FINALLY I was able to get the international roaming to work and I can speak to my baby again! =D

She answered when I called her, but she had to go for something, and I am now awaiting a call back...

I love you baby...

(the rest of today updated later)