Friday, December 24, 2010

24.12.2010 3:52

So today I went and saw Megamind with Brooke, excuse to a) give her her presents, and b) get out of the house and take my mind off of things. It wasn't too bad a movie! I then went over to the Arndale shopping centre. I get more and more scared/amused/surprised everytime I go there by the demographic present.

Then I've done nothing since really.. I went through all your stuff.. I miss you so much. Your smell is the only one that I can recognize.. Even when I looked at your house keys.. or your ATM card.. Why do I put myself through the pain of going through all of your stuff, it just hurts my heart =(.

I miss you so much. I want to feel your touch again.

I love you so much.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxox

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

22.12.2010 1:58pm

From about 11.30pm-3.30am last night I got to speak to you, and then again from about 9am-11am today which was really great. It's the best that we can do communication-wise so far, and I'm really appreciative of the time we've been able to have to do that. It's really helped me cope when I'm down and feeling lonely, but at the same time It's a reminder that I can't talk to you face to face... It has it's pros and cons like that...

So after speaking to you, I've been looking at a hundred thousand different shops to find these fairy lights you wanted me to buy, but all there is is clear, or coloured, I can't find the yellow ones! I swear I used to see them everywhere, it's always when you went something that you can't find it!

Which brings me to this... I was walking around stores, and because I'm really tired I went to go buy a Mother, and get some sleeping pills. And what do I find right next to the sleeping pills? This:


Yep, that's right. The vibrating condom thingos. After we'd looked in so many places for them, there they are. I had to take the photo on my phone without looking like a knob, but I don't think I did too well =/. Anyways, if the time ever comes that we wanna try them, I know where they are know!

I'm supposed to be seeing Scott at around 6 or something, if he sticks to his word this time and actually contacts me! We'll see how that goes! It'll be good to see him, but I'm also really sleepy, and I don't think my tolerance levels are very high. There's only one person I want to see, you my baby, and even if I'm sleepy when that happens, it means I can sleep with you and it'll be just as perfect.

Well that's it for now, If anything else does happen to pop up I'll be sure to write about it! =D

Update: My contacts just arrived! I got really excited it was the other stuff =(. I ordered these on Monday, which is the same day I ordered the other stuff, so hopefully they get here tomorrow.

I miss you terribly my baby.

I love you so much, with all of my heart.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

21.12.2010 11:33pm

So today started really well, I got to speak to you for quite a long time, which made me really happy, as it always does =).

At 4 I had an AYA meeting, which was relatively pointless yet again, but we just talked more about artwork and all the rest of that. Came up with a few ideas that Alex is gonna work on drafting up. I chucked in a few ideas I think would be cool to use, mainly the use of 8-bit characters like in video games from the 80s.

Sarah called me around 6 to see if I wanted to hang out with her, so I went around and we just watched a bit of TV. After a while she went to a room and came back with a present, and said "I have a present for you, but it's not from me". Then I saw your handwriting on the card. And straight away I said "Now I get it! Now I know where she was that night", and Sarah had no idea what I meant. And I said "She told me she was going around Tea Tree Plaza way... And when I called I heard people in the background. It all adds up!". I couldn't believe it... You are just the greatest girlfriend in the world. I love you so much.

I am currently having a back and forth with you about opening it... I just sent you a message saying to say 'Now' or 'Christmas', so that I know when you want me to open it, and depending on that I will do whatever you say.

You just replied 'Now'.

Here goes.

Card first.

=') I love you so much... Your words always touch my heart.

Present now.

='). You made me cry the happiest tears. This photo album is the greatest gift I've ever been given... You truly are the love of my life, and I want to be with you forever.

I miss you so much. This is so hard for me.

I love you, with all of my heart, and I always will. This is meant to be.

<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Monday, December 20, 2010

20.12.2010 7:14pm

I wrote a song for you just now, it goes like this:

"Oooooh my le bebe, my sweet sweet le bebe,
She left me long ago, but I think just maybe,
She'll be back in my arms, protecting me from harm,
And we can go on loving lots and having loving fun"

=D
Note: make sure your form it so that fun sorta rhymes with harm. Works in my head.

So, yeah, that pretty much sums up my day: not doing much, and doing a whole lot of missing you.

I watched a bit of Curb Your Enthusiasm to kill some time, I tried to have a nap, but I still never can, no matter how little amount of sleep I've had. My body sucks. Hurt it for me please?

Tomorrow I have an AYA meeting at 4, I'm not entirely sure what it's about. I was speaking to Alex again last time, about how he lives in Prospect too, but he didn't know the graffiti alley that I was talking about.

That's really all thats happened today, unfortunately. Its started pouring down with rain again. Weirdest. Summer. Ever. I might go for a walk tonight, just to kill an hour or so and get out of the house.

I'm missing you like crazy ='(. Makes me a sad panda.

I love you sooooooo so very much my beautiful girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

...cockchafer

Sunday, December 19, 2010

19.12.2010 9:49pm

So today, after talking to you this morning, I went down to Steve's place and started on another SNES game, for old time's sake, which was good. And then there was the spongecake incident, which is a story to tell! I'll save that for when you're back.

After that I went to catch up with your Mum, which was really great, we spoke about a lot of things, and ended up hanging out for 3 hours, which was more than I thought we'd be able to hold conversation for, so that was really good.

From there I went to your house and saw your Dad. We caught up about a few things, saw how each other were doing and all the generic stuff. And then on the way out we went into your room... It made me so sad ='(. When I was outside he thanked me for looking after you and supporting you, which made me really happy to hear.

Now I'm back home, sad about you being gone... I miss you so much. I wish you were home ='(.

I love you so much...
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Saturday, December 18, 2010

18.12.2010 4:31pm

Hellooooooo my le bebe!

So today started pretty slow because I was stuck at home while Mum was out for a while. But she brought me home lunch, which was nice, BUT what she brought back with lunchmade me sad:

='( Thats OUR thing... that's another tradition, right?

So after bed sad over a beverage, I decided to go to the Plaza real quick to be something up. The real quick part? FAIL. 36 minutes to find a park. Balls!

I got home after that, and decided that since he once went thru room and tore it open, I let Kyle have my Batman lego set thing, so I built that just before. My back is SCREWED from sitting on the floor like that for so long. This is what it is anyways:
That killed a decent amount of time.

I really miss you so much baby.. And look what you have to look forward to when you get back:


=D All yooooours! Excited? I know I'm excited for you to have them! There's atleast some in there that you don't know/aren't expecting =).

Well baby, that's all so far for the day. I hope you are having fun over there in Munichland.

I love you so much my beautiful baby girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Friday, December 17, 2010

17.12.2010 4:12pm

Sooooo today. Let's see. I went to the city to try to find that book that I ordered off of Book Depository that never came. Couldn't find it ANYWHERE. Before I left to go do it, I signed up to the Borders VIP thing, thinking "Sweet, ill get 20 bucks off of it anyways". Went there, got my card and I asked the lady if I could yes it that day. And she was like "Yeah course you can. Oh, but the 20$ credit thing ended yesterday, in case you were expecting that". DAMMIT. Fail.

Anyways, after that I headed to the AYA meeting, which was a whole bunch of the usual nothing. And while I was there I noticed that Dale had his fingernails painted. Pfff, ghey!

Your Mum called me earlier, and we are gonna catch up on Sunday. She later messaged me and was like "Hey, I bought Susie (x), you haven't already have you?" "Yeah, totally have, but you give her yours, thats cool". This wasn't a Christmas present, by the way, but just incase your Mum didn't want me to say. It was just something I saw out that I thought you would like. Anyways, your Mum messaged back just saying "Great minds...".

That's all thats really happened today so far. Waiting to hear from Scott to catch up with him sometime soon, but he is useless so it'll probably not happen.

Also, I've bought all your presents now and have them in my possession! =D Unless I add more of course.

I miss you, so so much. I'm glad we had a decent amount of time to chat this morning, and a lil somethin somethin extra ;).

I love you so much my beautiful baby girl.
<3 xoxoxoxoxoxox